6:06:am Monday, 24th January 2022

   AccessiblityAccessibility|Sitemap        Follow Qcity Transit on twitterfacebook

Latest news:

>> >> Notice of changes to Qcity Transit Services as of 25th October 2021 Click here for details

Customers, please note that from Christmas Day through to January 3, service times will vary on existing QCity Transit services.

Please view timetables for QCity Transit by visiting the timetable section.

Timetable Variations
 From December 24 2021 to January 3 2022
Friday Dec 24 (Christmas Eve) Normal Timetable
Saturday Dec 25 (Christmas Day) Sunday Timetable
Sunday Dec 26 (Boxing Day) Sunday Timetable
Monday Dec 27   Sunday Timetable
Tuesday Dec 28   Sunday Timetable
Wednesday Dec 29 to
Friday Dec 31
  Reduced services
Services marked with a “y” will not operate
Saturday Jan 1 (New Years Day) Sunday Timetable
Sunday Jan 2   Sunday Timetable
Monday Jan 3   Sunday Timetable
Tuesday Jan 4   Normal timetables resume
Wednesday Jan 26 (Australia Day) Sunday Timetable

 

QCity Transit wish to advise that our office hours during the Christmas period are 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday.

Our office will be closed on Public Holidays.