12:17:pm Thursday, 11th August 2022

   AccessiblityAccessibility|Sitemap        Follow Qcity Transit on twitterfacebook

Latest news:

>> >> Notice of changes to Qcity Transit Services as of 25th October 2021 Click here for details

Customers, please note that from Christmas Day through to January 2 service times will vary on existing QCity Transit services.

Please view timetables for QCity Transit below.

Timetable Variations
From December 24 2020 to January 2 2021
Thursday Dec 24  (Christmas Eve) Normal Timetable
Friday Dec 25 (Christmas Day) No Service
Saturday Dec 26 (Boxing Day) Sunday Timetable
Sunday Dec 27   Sunday Timetable
Monday Dec 28   Sunday Timetable
Tuesday Dec 29 to
Thursday Dec 31
  Reduced services
Services marked with a “y” will not operate
Friday Jan 1  (New Years Day) Sunday Timetable
Saturday Jan 2   Normal Timetable
Tuesday Jan 26 (Australia Day) Sunday Timetable

 

QCity Transit wish to advise that our office hours during the Christmas period are 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday to Friday.

Our office will be closed on Public Holidays.